Moving to WordPress.org

Just today I moved my blog to a Self Hosted WordPress.org site. All thanks to my 130 followers and the three thousand plus page views that this blog received within a month of it’s launch on April 28th.

If you enjoyed my articles and recipes here, please subscribe to my new blog. The url is the same – www.quickasianrecipes.com

All the previous links to all my posts will still continue to function correctly. Just that they will now point to the new blog.

Currently, you can subscribe via email but hang on tight as I look for more options to add to the site like rss feed, feed burner, etc.

Once again, thanks to all the readers out there for motivating me to move to a Self Hosted Solution. I hope that you all will continue to visit my blog.

Cheers,

Ashish.

This entry was posted by Quick Asian Recipes - Ashish Negi.

Leave a Reply

