Continuing with the myriad prawns dishes that I found on the internet. Here comes another one… Kadhai Prawns 🙂

My weekend kitchen

My weekend kitchen is a place where people can share their love for food. So I realised it should not be limited to only sharing through comments on blog posts! While I write mainly about Indian food, guests can enrich this personal collection of food experience with their own cuisines and experiments!

Here Atul Gupta shares his Kadhai Prawn recipe made in his hostel kitchen!

-Ashima

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

As an experimental cook, I always look forward for an interesting dish with choice of meat. So I look up on the internet for my cravings, jot down the recipe, tweak it to suit my taste and prepare it first time to see how it goes. Then I take the observations from experimentation and further modify the recipe to perfect it the second time!  That’s when pictures get uploaded on Facebook 🙂

For quite a time I was craving for prawns (after recently…

View original post 365 more words

This entry was posted by Quick Asian Recipes - Ashish Negi.

Leave a Reply

