A simple and effective guide to cooking some great fried rice in a few minutes. I recently found this blog and I’d say that not just college girls but even college guys can use the recipes from this blog… any dork can do it 😉

College Girl Can't Cook

I went on a fried rice rampage recently – everything that came in my path of destruction was thrown into my pan, fried with an egg and some rice, and served up for dinner.  It’s so easy and tastes amazing.  The only thing challenging about making fried rice is realizing the order your food should be fried. Today I am going to teach you how to make fried rice with fried tofu, but really, you can substitute the tofu for chicken or steak or whatever protein you fancy.  Be creative!

I am going to break it down in this recipe for you and hopefully inspire you to try it yourself! Trust me, once you start, you’ll never stop.

View original post 441 more words

This entry was posted by Quick Asian Recipes - Ashish Negi.

2 thoughts on “

  1. Thanks so much for reblogging!! I am really glad you liked this recipe, and I agree totally, ANY dork can do it 🙂 Thanks so much again and your food looks amazing I will definitely be checking out this blog more often.

Leave a Reply

